There are four Houses: Yellow House,  Green House, Red House and White House.

The House Election (2023-2024) will be held in July, 2023.

House Committees are empowered and have the responsibility and autonomy to lead other students through team building activities on Sports Day, in Inter-House Competitions and other school activities.